Winter Reductions

Participating Brands

Whether you’re wrapping yourself in luxe layers or investing in those party perfect pieces, save up to 60% on the recommended retail price at some of your favourite boutiques. 

Anne Fontaine / Annoushka / Anya Hindmarch / ArmaniBrooks BrothersBoucheron in Time & Gems / Cath Kidston / Coccinelle / Cowshed / DKNYDolce & Gabbana / dunhill / Falke / Fossil / Girard Perregaux in Time & Gems / Georg Jensen in L'Atelier / Hunter / Juicy Couture / Jaeger / Jack Wills / L.K. BennettLalique / Le CreusetLevi's® / Links of LondonLongchamp / Maje / Marc Jacobs / Marni / MCM / Missoni / N.Peal / Oscar De La Renta / Paul SmithQeelin in Time & Gems / Radley / Reiss / Rupert SandersonPomellato in Time & Gems / Ralph Lauren Home / Roberto Cavalli / Salvatore Ferragamo / Samsonite / Sandro / Savoy Taylors Guild / Sergio Rossi / TimberlandTemperley London / The White Company / Tory BurchTumiTheo Fennell in L'Atelier / UGGVivienne Westwood / Zwilling J.A. Henckels / Wolford / Ulysse Nardin in Time & Gems 

START BROWSING >

Browse Offers

Here

Festive Opening Hours

VILLAGE BOUTIQUES

Friday 23 Dec: 09.00 - 21.00
Saturday 24 Dec: 09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Monday 26 Dec: 07.00 - 21.00
Tuesday 27 Dec: 09.00 - 21.00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 09.00 - 21.00
Thursday 29 Dec: 09.00 - 21.00
Friday 30 Dec: 09.00 - 21.00
Saturday 31 Dec: 09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 1 January: 10.00 - 20.00
Monday 2 January: 09.00 - 21.00

*On Sundays Burberry, Coach, Dolce & Gabbana, Boss Hugo Boss, Gucci, Polo Ralph Lauren Men and Women boutiques, Prada and Tod's open at 11.30 for browsing, 12.00 for shopping and close at 18.00.

FOOD & DRINK 

Please check HERE > for the opening hours of each restaurant and kiosk.

X

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience of our website, without them its functionality will be reduced. Please click on the "X" to confirm that you agree to our use of cookies on this website. Alternatively, please click here for details of how to change your cookies settings.

Top